My feature on Visual Arabia’s Blog

I was featured in the latest post on Visual Arabia’s blog where I talk about how I got into the business , what are my inspirations and what is the hardest part of a motion graphics artist job .

For those of you who don’t know , Visual Arabia is a creative meet up of people from around the world in Dubai , you have the designers , animators and creatives who all come together in November this year in workshops and inspiring talks from the Industry leaders (MK12 are participating) . If you aren’t going you must think twice

Leave a Reply

