Copycat Mograph artists , not cool .

A few months separated the two pieces but the resemblance is astonishing although both start of from a different angle they finish off the same and to be honest they both don’t look that good which makes me think that maybe these are copied from a third piece .

Most of us are inspired and do a lot of research before starting on a project . In my job its almost routine that the first thing I’m asked to do when assigned a job is to research online for video references and inspiration , I’m then asked to remix them (if several references are chosen) and come up with a customized personalized version …

2 thoughts on “Copycat Mograph artists , not cool .

    • well I was even pointed out to the fact that they even shared the same music . I posted a comment on the guy’s vimeo page .. I doubt he’ll reply though

Leave a Reply

